Skip to main content

PURCHASING
Phone (361) 826-3160
Fax (361) 826-3174

Kim Baker
Assistant Director of Financial Services - Purchasing
(361) 826-3169
kimb2@cctexas.com

Maria Pedraza
Procurement Manager
(361) 826-3176
mariape@cctexas.com

Evelyn Desrosiers
Executive Assistant
(361) 826-3160
evelynd@cctexas.com

Lydia Juarez
Senior Buyer
(361) 826-3664
lydiaj@cctexas.com

Roberta Ortiz
Senior Buyer
(361) 826-3164
robertao@cctexas.com 

Michael Gutierrez
Buyer
(361) 826-3165
michaelg3@cctexas.com

Angie Prado
Buyer
(361) 826-3619
angiep@cctexas.com

Cynthia Perez
Buyer
(361) 826-3162
cynthiap3@cctexas.com

Minerva Alvarado
Buyer
(361) 826-3163
minervaa@cctexas.com

Sandra Rodriguez
Junior Buyer
(361) 826-3617
sandrar@cctexas.com

Annette Diaz
Junior Buyer
(361) 826-3618
annetted@cctexas.com

Lawra Olson
Junior Buyer
(361) 826-3173
lawrao@cctexas.com

Sandy Casorla
Procurement Assistant
(361) 826-3612
sandyc@cctexas.com

MaryAnn Lopez
Procurement Assistant
(361) 826-3172
maryannel@cctexas.com

Shelly Farley
Procurement Assistant
(361) 826-3172
minervaa@cctexas.com

Yolanda Davila
Functional Analyst
(361) 826-3681
yolandad@cctexas.com

 

WAREHOUSE
Phone (361)-826-1900
Fax (361)-826-1690

Vacant
Warehouse Supervisor
(361) 826-1992

Lydia Olivarez
Management Aide
(361) 826-1990
lydiao@cctexas.com

Robert Presnell
Store Keeper
(361) 826-1750
robertpr@cctexas.com

Isaac Hernandez
Stock Clerk
(361) 826-1995

Donnie Clarke
Stock Clerk
(361) 826-1995

Lucy Flores
Management Aide
(361) 826-1994
lucyfl@cctexas.com

 

MESSENGER SERVICE

Maria Quezada
Administrative Support 1
(361) 857-3183
mariaq@cctexas.com