Skip to main content

The Audit Committee provides guidance to and oversight of the City Auditor's Office in the performance of its responsibilities. The Audit Committee Members are appointed by the Mayor annually in January.

The Mayor has appointed the following Council Members to the Committee:

‌• Greg Smith
‌• Carolyn Vaughn
‌• Michael T. Hunter
‌• Joe McComb